Annie On Writing

October 22, 2008

Admin – where is Annie?

Filed under: My Journey as a Writer — Annie Evett @ 7:05 pm
Tags: ,

I haven’t posted for a while as I have been concentrating on research and prep for National Novel Writing Month in November with my first draft of a Feminist Speculative Fiction Tale Mistress Moon

I haven’t decided if I aught to post the lot up as I go – or to feed it through once a week at 1000 odd words… thoughts anyone?

I had a pretty huge spurt of writing here in Sept and been busy with other projects since then. I’ll be back in Dec with more thoughts – then clarified with my experience of writing a novel under time pressure.. wish me luck and please do come and visit mistress moon to give me some encouragement!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Say something constructive... or nice at least.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

